MEET OUR TEAM

We at Burritt Bros., are committed to assisting you in selecting the best flooring solution for your home while providing exceptional customer service. Our entire team is highly knowledgeable with years of experience in the flooring industry, along with professionally certified installers which you can trust to do a top-notch job.

Have a flooring question? Email us at info@burrittcarpets.com

We are located in the Burritt Building at 3594 Main Street, Vancouver

Item picture

Harvey Burritt

President
harvey@burrittcarpets.com
Item picture

Keith Donegani

Vice President
keith@burrittcarpets.com
Item picture

Darren McClure

Project Manager
Darren@burrittcarpets.com
Item picture

Adam Dent

Project Manager
adam@burrittfloors.com
Item picture

Jennifer Chatelain

Project Manager
jen@burrittcarpets.com
Item picture

Carlos Parra

Hardwood Specialist
carlos@burrittcarpets.com
Item picture

Ainsley Jones

Rug Department Manager / Rug Designer
ainsley@burrittcarpets.com
Item picture

Len Leduc

Installation & Warehouse Manager
len@burrittfloors.com
Item picture

Haidi Wang

Purchaser
haidi@burrittcarpets.com
Item picture

Melissa King

Showroom Administrator
melissa@burrittfloors.com
Item picture

Nikola Boyd

Showroom Administrator
nikola@burrittcarpets.com